HOURS

Monday
-
Tuesday
-
Wednesday
-
Thursday
-
Friday
-
Saturday
-
Sunday
-

Location

SCHEDULED LIBRARY CLOSINGS DURING 2021

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day

  • Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday

  • Sunday, May 30 – Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

  • Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day

  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day

  • Sunday, September 5 – Labor Day

  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving

  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day

  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (Close at 4 pm)

The Osborn Branch

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 1pm

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

  • Main Phone: 914-967-0480
  • Adult Circulation: 914-967-0481
  • Adult Reference: 914-231-3161,reference@ryelibrary.org
  • Teen Reference: 914-231-3172, sprosser@ryelibrary.org
  • Children’s Circulation: 914-231-3163
  • Children’s Reference: 914-231-3162, childrensservices@ryelibrary.org
  • 24-Hour Renewals: 914-674-4169

STAFF DIRECTORY

Chris Shoemaker

Director

Phone

914-967-0480 x 7

Marjorie Shapiro

The Osborn

Phone

914-925-8247

Catherine Riedel

Assistant Director

Phone

914-231-3166

Stacy Lavelle

Business Manager

Phone

914-231-3164

ABOUT US

Scroll to Top