Home » Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

RYE FREE READING ROOM
Monday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Tuesday 1:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Thursday 9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday Closed

HOURS FOR THE OSBORN BRANCH
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 1pm

SCHEDULED LIBRARY CLOSINGS DURING 2014
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, February 17 President’s Day

Monday, May 26 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 1 Labor Day

Monday, October 13 Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve, closed at 4 pm