Home » Hours and Closings

Hours and Closings

RYE FREE READING ROOM
Monday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Tuesday 9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Wednesday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Thursday 9:30 am – 8:00 pm

Friday 9:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday Closed

HOURS FOR THE OSBORN BRANCH
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9am – 1pm

SCHEDULED LIBRARY CLOSINGS DURING 2015

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, February 15 President’s Day

Monday, May 30 Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 5 Labor Day

Monday, October 10 Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve, closed at 4 pm