Home » About » Contact Us

Contact Us

REFERENCE DESK
reference@ryelibrary.org
914-231-3161

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Main Phone,  914-967-0480

Adult Circulation,  914-967-0481

Adult Reference,  914-231-3161

Teen Reference,  914-231-3172

Children’s Circulation,  914-231-3163

Children’s Reference,  914-231-3162

The Osborn Branch,  914-925-8247

24-Hour Renewals,  914-674-4169

STAFF DIRECTORY

Chris Shoemaker, Director, cshoemaker@ryelibrary.org  914-231-3160

Maria Lagonia, Managing Librarian,  mlagonia@ryelibrary.org   914-231-3166

Cindy Hewitt, Business Manager,  chewitt@ryelibrary.org  914-231-3164

Bettyjane Surabian, Teen Librarian,  bsurabian@ryelibrary.org   914-231-3172

Donna Harvey, Children’s Services Manager,  dharvey@ryelibrary.org  914-231-3162

Chance Segura, Circulation & Lending Services,  csegura@ryelibrary.org  914-231-3165

Marjorie Shapiro, The Osborn Librarian,  mshapiro@ryelibrary.org  914-925-8247